2019 Video Library

Danny Shirey of McVetta Racing Clinches MSS 2019 Series Championship @ Indianapolis Raceway Park With just three laps under his belt at Lucas Oil Raceway, “It feels great to keep the momentum going” Tyler exclaimed as he aims to continue his successful season. Danny Shirey of McVetta Racing finishes 2nd place at Indianapolis Raceway Park to clinch MSS Series Championship. We start podium interviews with third place Mike McVetta. Heat Race 1 winner Mike McVetta and his number one fan, Stella.. Rich Reid.. Fall Brawl fast Qualifier.. Thank you to Shullick Wings and Fabrication Here We Come! Mike “Hollywood” McVetta 2nd place finish @ Sandusky Speedway A quick look at Sandusky Speedway with Supermodifieds & Kevin Jaycox! Sandusky Speedway’s Feature Winner Trent Stephens Talon Stephens 3rd place podium finish @Sandusky Speedway Heat winner Danny Shirey and second place, Mike McVetta. First Precision Welding Heat race winner, Jim Paller! Fast Qualifier Kyle Edwards @ Lorain County Speedway Second Precision Welding Heat race winner, Danny Shirey. Third place in June 8 feature, Mike McVetta @ Lorain County Speedway Jim Paller races to victory in June 8 feature event at LCS presented by Airgas (2019) MSS Welcomes Ricky Otts from Colorado @ Lorain County Speedway Interview with Dave Danzer & Dan Conners from New York @ Lucas Oil Raceway (IRP) MSS welcomes new team – Ed Cote MSS With Jeff West @ Lucas Oil Raceway Park (IRP) MSS In-depth with Larry Lehnert & Lehnert Family Racing History MSS Special thanks to owner/driver #44 Mark Miller Catching up with Talon Stephens @ Lucas Oil Raceway (IRP)